menu icon search close search

Trunkline

Trunkline book cover

©Dave O'neil • Art: D.M.W.

Cover for Trunkline By Dave O’Neil – a comedy, space adventure in the tradition of Douglas Adams and Harry Harrison.

This is a wrap-around book cover, so each side of the illustration is designed to work independently and space has been left for the title on the front and spine and for a back cover blurb and pricing information.

Trunkline and its sequel Fetch can be found on Amazon